Home » About Us » News Team

News Team

ABC 19 News Anchors

Jim-240x240
Jim Bailey
Evening Anchor / Managing Editor
WKPT-TV ABC 19 News

Office: 423.224.2001
Newsroom: 423.224.2020
Fax: 423.224.2005

EmailJim@wkpttv.com
newstips@wkpttv.com

Ashton-240x240
Ashton Bishop
Evening Anchor / Reporter
WKPT-TV ABC 19 News

Office: 423.224.2011
Newsroom: 423.224.2020
Cell: 423.426.3055
News Fax: 423.224.2005

Email: ashton@wkpttv.com
newstips@wkpttv.com

rachel-240x240
Rachel Elvis
Morning Anchor
WKPT-TV ABC 19 News

Newsroom: 423.224.2020
News Fax: 423.224.2005

Email: rachel@wkpttv.com
newstips@wkpttv.com

jessica-240x240
Jessica Larkin
Morning Anchor / Reporter
WKPT-TV ABC 19 News

Newsroom: 423.224.2020
News Fax: 423.224.2005

Email: jessica@wkpttv.com
newstips@wkpttv.com

Twitter: @Jess_ABC19

ABC 19 News Weather

joe-240x240
Joe Reedy
Meteorologist
WKPT-TV ABC 19 News

Office: 423.224.2008
Newsroom: 423.224.2020
News Fax: 423.224.2005

Email: joe@wkpttv.com
newstips@wkpttv.com

ABC 19 Sports

bob-240x240
Bob Haywood
Sports Director/Vice President/Local Sales Manager
WKPT-TV ABC 19 News

Office: 423.723.1758
Newsroom: 423.224.2020
News Fax: 423.224.2005

Email: rhaywood@wkptsales.com
newstips@wkpttv.com

ABC 19 Reporters

anna-240x240.jpg
Anna Kuskin
Reporter
WKPT-TV ABC 19 News

Newsroom: 423.224.2020
News Fax: 423.224.2005

Email: anna@wkpttv.com
newstips@wkpttv.com

Twitter: @annakuskin

rachel-downs-240x240
Rachel Downs
Reporter
WKPT-TV ABC 19 News

Newsroom: 423.224.2020
News Fax: 423.224.2005

Email: rachel.downs@wkpttv.com
newstips@wkpttv.com

Twitter: @Rachel_ABC19